Chat with AmandaDream4U

Click here to chat with AmandaDream4U

She says:

Lets bring out my evil side that is burning behind my angel appearance)I am curious to see how much of a good and naughty time we can have!

Female, Bi, 23 years old,

  • Body: Slim
  • Breast Size: M
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Brown
  • Hair Length: Long
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Other: Long nails
Schedule:

whenever possible

Turn-Ons:

Treat me as a lady. I love exploring my sexual limits with a gentleman who knows how to please a woman. And I have a tip for you : make me smile and laugh, it`s an absolute turn on….

Turn-Offs:

I don`t like men who are rude and don`t say Hello and goodbye

What you can expect from my show:

Lets bring out my evil side that is burning behind my angel appearance ;) I like to get to know you and curious to see how much of a good and naughty time we can have!

Optional Activities:
Kissing, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Outfits, Toys, Role playing, Smoking, Strip-tease

Why I Am Here:

Im a girl with many secret desires..Wanna know one of them?

Click to chat with her

