Chat with DivaBelleza

#chat divabelleza

Click here to chat with DivaBelleza

Hello 🙂 let’s have fun 😉

DivaBelleza

  • Glamour Girls
  • Country: Russia, 23:38
  • Languages:
  • Features:

Female, Straight, 23 years old,

  • Body: Normal
  • Breast Size: M
  • Eyes: Gray
  • Hair: Blond
  • Hair Length: Shoulder-length
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Other: Tattoos, Piercings

 

Schedule:

Almost everyday :-)

Turn-Ons:

I love when man touches my soul with magnificent words, I love flirting, seductive talk and passionate fantasies…I love when man knows how to turn on women, how to make her to feel hot and sexy :-)

Turn-Offs:

rude men, who don’t know how to make girl to feel good.

What you can expect from my show:

To meet interesting men, to have good time spending together, to be open to each other, to have fun together, to make each other little happy :-)

Optional Activities:
Kissing, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Outfits, Piercings & tattoos, Role playing, Strip-tease
Why I Am Here:

to find someone with whom I can speak on sexy topics and to have very naughty and hot time together )

Click here to chat with DivaBelleza

