Chat with SaraJoness

meet sara joness

Click to chat with SaraJoness

She says:

I love hurting you and I love your pain!

SaraJoness

Female, Bi, 22 years old,

  • Body: Normal
  • Breast Size: M
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Ginger/red
  • Hair Length: Shoulder-length
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Other: Tattoos, Piercings, Long nails

 

Schedule:

N/A

Turn-Ons:

I get amused by weak men. I like creativity and I will always put that in practice with you. Endless pleasure caused by mind…that would be my motto!

Turn-Offs:

I don’t tolerate rudness under no circumstance! I also like you to talk to me. Don’t just sit there! You can be more than a part of the furniture ;)

What you can expect from my show:

sph,cbt, joi, humiliation and much more

Optional Activities:
Bondage & discipline, Dominatrix, Leather, Latex & rubber, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Nipple play, Outfits, Toys, Piercings & tattoos, Role playing, Sadomasochism (S&M), Slaves, Squirting, Masturbation, Live orgasm, Other, Armpits, Blindfold, Breast/nipple torture, Candle wax, Clamps and clips, Heels, Humiliation, Masochism, Master/slave, Mistress/slave
Why I Am Here:

Because I enjoy to play with little pieces of shit like you; to humiliate and see in pain for my own amusement. Might I be sadistic?

Click to chat with SaraJoness

