Chat with MistrissNatalie

Mistress natalie

Click here to chat with MistrissNatalie

She says:

Sensual, Seductive and Sadistic. I am self centered, and your world revolves around Me!

MistressNatalie

Female, Bi, 23 years old,

  • Body: Slim
  • Breast Size: M
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Blond
  • Hair Length: Long
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Other: Piercings, Long nails

 

Schedule:

06:00 AM – 02:00 PM

Turn-Ons:

I immensely enjoy seducing My slaves out of every dollar, in each and every one of your wallets! Knowing My slaves sacrifice their paychecks and savings because they want to maintain such a lavish lifestyle for Me, keeps me happy!

Turn-Offs:

Losing time with half idiots that can not understand a direct command or order. Losing my time with someone that won’t treat me like I deserve, or disrespect me!

What you can expect from my show:

I am a natural at putting submissive under my spell, demanding that they give me whatever I want, whatever I command, just for the joy of it! I always enjoy small penis humiliation, sissification and cuckolding. I`m also open to other types of play, coupled with findom. They just seem to go naturally , hand in hand ! I know that you will fall under My spell , and you will be obsessed with My insatiable appetite for your hard earned cash !

Optional Activities:
Anal, Bondage & discipline, Dominatrix, Kissing, Leather, Latex & rubber, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Nipple play, Outfits, Penetration, Toys, Piercings & tattoos, Rimming, Role playing, Sadomasochism (S&M), Slaves, Smoking, Spanking, Squirting, Sucking, Masturbation, Live orgasm, Strip-tease, Other, Armpits, Blindfold, Blow jobs, Body paint, Breast/nipple torture, Cleaning, Clamps and clips, Cock and ball torture, Cross-dressing, Denim, Depilation/shaving, Dildos, Discipline, Domination, Feathers, Feminization, Fingernails, Fishnets, Fitness, Flashing, Food play, Fur, Gags, Glasses, Gloves, Handcuffs, Hands, Heels, Humiliation, Humor, Interrogation, Kneeling, Lace, Lipstick, Lycra/spandex, Make up, Masks, Masochism, Massages, Master/slave, Medical play, Mistress/slave, Muscles, Necks, Nylons, Orgasm Denial, Panties, Pigtails, Pony play, PVC, Satin / Silk, Sensory Deprivation, Socks, Teasing, Temperature Play, Tickling
Why I Am Here:

I am an extremely hypnotic and dominant woman by nature, that enjoys being worshiped by Her slaves. I am always right! I am always confident! And you ?…you are always under MY feet!

Click here to chat with MistrissNatalie

