Chat with SweetyKaty

chat-with-sweetykaty

Click to chat with SweetyKaty

SweetyKaty says:

The only charming Princess!

Name:

Katy

Female, Straight, 28 years old,

  • Body: Petite
  • Breast Size: S
  • Eyes: Green
  • Hair: Brown
  • Hair Length: Short
  • Zodiac: Cancer

 

Schedule:

Usually Mon-Fri 5am-10am GMT…on weekend time varies…drop me a mail :-)

Turn-Ons:

I like guys with special tastes and those who look for an entertaining roleplay…My legs are just stunning, my toes are so perfect…you can ask me about my stockings and tights collection. Also I enjoy creative roleplay and medium BDSM activity.

Turn-Offs:

Abuse my chat, insult me and I’ll spank your ass :-)

What you can expect from my show:

press the button and check it yourself :-)

Optional Activities:
Dominatrix, Leather, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Outfits, Role playing, Denim, Domination, Feminization, Fingernails, Fishnets, Fur, Gloves, Hands, Heels, Humiliation, Lipstick, Nylons, Socks, Teasing
Why I Am Here:

I want to grant my girlish wishes and express my personality

Click to chat with SweetyKaty

