Chat with SereneS

chat_SereneS
Click here to chat with SereneS
Hope we will have some enjoyable time together
Serene
Female, Bi, 25 years old,

  • Body: Slim
  • Breast Size: S
  • Eyes: Green
  • Hair: Blond
  • Hair Length: Shoulder-length
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Other: Long nails
Schedule:

Monday to Saturday european nights

Turn-Ons:

I love men with humor and a good attitude towards women.

Turn-Offs:

Rude, unfriendly people.

What you can expect from my show:

I am looking for gentle men who know how to treat a lady. I am here to enjoy myself and my body in a sensual manner.

Optional Activities:
Kissing, Leather, Latex & rubber, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Outfits, Role playing, Smoking, Strip-tease
Why I Am Here:

I am a sensual lady that likes to seduce and be seduced.

Click here to chat with SereneS

