Chat with NightOfAkina

Chat_NightOfAkina
Click here to chat with NightOfAkina
Yes I am your woman of your dreams. The woman you have been looking for. So join me and i will give you a”NIGHT”that you will never forget…
Akina
Female, Bi, 28 years old,

  • Body: Petite
  • Breast Size: L
  • Eyes: Black
  • Hair: Brown
  • Hair Length: Long
  • Zodiac: Aries
Yes I am your woman of your dreams. The woman you have been looking for. So join me and i will give you a”NIGHT”that you will never forget…
Schedule:

Catch me if you can!:P

Turn-Ons:

Smart guy,good conversation and i love music!!!! (k).Open minded people:-)…Always surprise me and treat me like I’m the only woman in your world:P…Sharing special moments

Turn-Offs:

Rude and inconsiderate men…People pretending to be something they are not…!

What you can expect from my show:

I have no problem stripping or putting on a sexy outfit for you, but please, if you are going to ask me to change outfits, it would be nice if you stay a bit longer so i can make your experience with me complete…I like to learn new things and be challenged with stimulating conversation.Question is are you up to the challenge?wink!n*Yes i have phone but i will only answer it in 1 on 1 sessions…

Optional Activities:
Anal, Kissing, Leather, Latex & rubber, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Nipple play, Outfits, Penetration, Toys, Role playing, Spanking, Sucking, Masturbation, Live orgasm, Strip-tease
Why I Am Here:

To steal your heart:P and I want to know your inner secret:-)

Click here to chat with NightOfAkina

