Chat with EvaSweetEyes

chat_EvaSweetEyes

Click here to chat with EvaSweetEyes

(L)Discover new feelings with me…(rose)(L)(rose)Seduction with care and love(L) mmm…. I can be different…guess whom I’ll be with you?;)

Eva

Female, Straight, 23 years old,

  • Body: Normal
  • Breast Size: L
  • Eyes: Blue
  • Hair: Blond
  • Hair Length: Long
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Other: Long nails
Schedule:

always

Turn-Ons:

Good sense of humor, have fun,long privat, come many times in the same day, to know you better:-)
*Ask me anything and I will answer you*

Turn-Offs:

rude, liars and opportunists, 1-2 minute men.

What you can expect from my show:

1) Lounge show(Relax and lounge with me as I tease and play with my dildo in my little blue dress)
2)Oil / gel show in shower
3)My white kitten show
4)Oral fixation show( you watching me eat a lollipop/banana)
5)Reflection show(Watch me play with myself in the mirror)
6)Wet panties (Wearing white panties while I squirt and get my panties nice and wet)
7)Bobs worship show (massaging, play with my tits and lotion)
8)Night lights tease show, wet Tshirt show and more
I’ll make u crazy from passion..

Optional Activities:
Anal, Bondage & discipline, Dominatrix, Fisting, Kissing, Leather, Latex & rubber, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Nipple play, Outfits, Toys, Rimming, Role playing, Sadomasochism (S&M), Slaves, Smoking, Spanking, Squirting, Sucking, Masturbation, Live orgasm, Strip-tease, Other
Why I Am Here:

i am cheeky and cheerful, friendly and fiery
i am naughty & nice
i am hot and horny,sweet and sexy,wild and slutty
i like it hard and fast
i like it slow and sensual
i can be mean & masterful
i can obedient and eager to please
i love fantasy, fetishes, fingers and toys
i love to climax even better multiple climax,(its the best when we do it together)
plus anything u think i am missing out on! i love learning new tricks.
There’s nothing hotter than to see u too

Click here to chat with EvaSweetEyes

