Chat with Adorableteen18

chat_Adorableteen18
Click here to chat with Adorableteen18
Adorableteen18
Female, Straight, 25 years old,

 Im not Alice, but i can take you to wanderland
  • Body: Slim
  • Breast Size: M
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Blond
  • Hair Length: Long
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
Schedule:

everyday

Turn-Ons:

somebody that listens to me , that pays attention to me and can please about all my wishes.

Turn-Offs:

somebody rude and desperate that never say bye

What you can expect from my show:

I will treat people kind and nice , and make them know that we are going to have such wonderful time

Optional Activities:
Bondage & discipline, Dominatrix, Exhibition, Kissing, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Outfits, Role playing, Strip-tease
Why I Am Here:

I am here because i want l to meet nice people , and live unforgettable expieriences, and why not to find my soulmate

Click here to chat with Adorableteen18

