Chat with ScarlettFrostt

Click to chat with her now
ScarlettFrostt
Female, Bi, 27 years old,

Schedule:

21:00 – 04:00 UTC

Turn-Ons:

There’s many things i enjoy doing, seeing and experiencing.

Turn-Offs:

I dont like being rushed, my fantasy takes time to come alive. Keep me interested, excite my mind, make me want to be all yours and i will be your piece of heaven!:D

What you can expect from my show:

Well, i wolud say my tastes are quite exquisite and weird sometimes, but i guess we’re all weird one way or another. Allow me to emerge myself in your deepest fantasies, let us make them come true together !

Optional activities: 
Dominatrix, Kissing, Leather, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Outfits, Piercings & tattoos, Role playing, Smoking, Strip-tease, Other
Why I Am Here:

Hard to describe something as complex as i am, it would be better if you were confident enough to try and discover. Im very easy to talk to and i sure enjoy having a good time. Ok let me put it straight, im beautiful , smart, funny and modest.:D

Click to chat with her now