Chat with SexyCharlize

sexy charlize
Click to chat with her now
FantasyCharlliz
Female, Bi, 28 years old,

Schedule:

Sundays-Thursdays from 20:00-03:00 CC Time

Turn-Ons:

(L) Flirting,teasing,sweet touches, Sense of humor ,Compliments,Be Gentle and Sophisticated,Deep hot Fantasies ,Kinky Thoughts,Soft Kisses,Wild Sex …and always Hot and Horny Men!I love c2c so if u own one ,let me see u, i enjoy watching you! (L) (L) (L)

Turn-Offs:

I HATE doing things in a hurry as well;Rudeness;Impolite;Liars;Beggars;Stupidity;Dont ask me what i do in pvt.There are thousands of things i can do(lol) why dont you come and find out what we can make together? Hmmmm

What you can expect from my show:

(L)Expect the unexpected (L) A sexy classy sweet Lady that always knows what she wants.She’s strong, smart,passionate and more important, she knows how to make u lose your mind…and ….own you totally,ur body,ur heart ,ur cum and orgasm ! :-)Wanna see how? Come in!

Optional Activities:
Dominatrix, Kissing, Leather, Latex & rubber, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Outfits, Role playing, Strip-tease
Why I Am Here:

I get tired to be a good girl all day! This give me opportunity to be a hot horny wild girl at night!Here I meet new friends,new people!You!Is there better place for this?CC Rocks

