Chat with JulieXX

live chat live girls

live chat live girls

Julie- 31 years old
  • Body: Slim
  • Breast Size: XL
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Blond
  • Hair Length: Long
  • Other: Piercings, Long nails
Schedule:

mainly at weekends

Turn-Ons:

I have many fetishes, include foot worship, (stockings, pantyhose, heels, boots) ball torture, humiliation, financial domination, face sitting just to name a few. There are many others that I do and if there is a fetish you are interested in you may send me a message.

Turn-Offs:

Guys who do not want to serve me. I do not like rude slaves!

What you can expect from my show:

I’m hot and everyone knows it! I only pay attention to serious slaves, you must prove yourself! Do not ask a million questions, state your fetish and I tell you if I’m interested in doing it!

Optional Activities:
Anal, Dominatrix, Exhibition, Kissing, Leather, Latex & rubber, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Nipple play, Outfits, Penetration, Toys, Piercings & tattoos, Role playing, Slaves, Spanking, Sucking, Masturbation, Live orgasm, Strip-tease, Other, Armpits, Blindfold, Blow jobs, Breast/nipple torture, Chains, Clamps and clips, Cock and ball torture, Collars, Dildos, Domination, Fingernails, Fishnets, Fitness, Flashing, Glasses, Gloves, Handcuffs, Hands, Heels, Humiliation, Humor, Kneeling, Lace, Lipstick, Make up, Masks, Massages, Master/slave, Medical play, Mistress/slave, Muscles, Necks, Nylons, Panties, Pigtails, Pony play, PVC, Satin / Silk, Socks, Strap-ons, Submission, Teasing, Tickling, Whips
Why I Am Here:

I’m Mistress Julie, I’m the hottest Goddess on the net! I live a rich lifestyle, slaves are here to serve me and spoil me.

Leave a Reply

